});

CONTACT US

Board of Directors

President: Mike Hafner president@hvaa.net
VP/Baseball: Rob Link baseball@hvaa.net
Treasurer: Mike Ernst 
Secretary: Josh Leiber
Admin: Marc Ammaturo 
Softball: Allie O’Brien softball@hvaa.net
Soccer: Brad Sorkin  soccer@hvaa.net
Basketball: Lex MacPhee basketball@hvaa.net
Travel: Jose Gomez traveldirector@hvaa.net
Purchasing: Ernie Fox 
Director of IT: Anthony Ricciardi webmaster@hvaa.net
Solicitor: Craig Chernoff
Fundraising: Morry Rothberg marketing@hvaa.net
Sponsorship: Mike Delia sponsorship@hvaa.net
At Large/Past Pres: Gregg Uliano
At Large: Evan Horn

 

Mailing Address:  HVAA - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006