|
CONTACT US
Board of Directors

 

President -  Gregg Uliano  president@hvaa.net

Vice President - Marc Waterman

Treasurer : Mike Ernst  

Secretary - Merle Geiger

Administration - Carrie Asmann administration@hvaa.net

Travel Sports - Jose Gomez   traveldirector@hvaa.net

Baseball - Rob Link  baseball@hvaa.net

Softball - Alberta O'Brien softball@hvaa.net

Basketball - basketball@hvaa.net

Soccer – Brad Sorkin soccer@hvaa.net

Roller Hockey - Scott Bostock rollerhockey@hvaa.net

Sponsorship - Rob Link  sponsorship@hvaa.net

Fundraising - Morry Rothberg  marketing@hvaa.net

Purchasing - Joel Sauls purchasing@hvaa.net

Solicitor - Craig Chernoff

IT Director - Josh Leiber webmaster@hvaa.net

Mailing Address:  HVAA - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

HVAA Phone - 215-947-9823

The HVAA phone line is checked on a weekly basis. For a faster response, please email the appropriate Director with your inquiry. 

 

Mailing Address: HVAA - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

 

 

 

Mailing Address:  HVAA - PO Box 155 - Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 


© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.